We’re back at school!

24 hours of traveling later, we are back at Oregon State. The conference was amazing. We have a lot of thanking todo, but in the mean time here is a video of a speech we gave at the closing session of LCA2007. Thanks again to everyone that helped us have an experience of a lifetime!!

13 Responses to “We’re back at school!”

  1. disney world map Says:

    disney world map

    disney world map source

  2. 64 bit vista Says:

    64 bit vista

    ka-ka-sh-ka 1438655 Variants of 64 bit vista.

  3. celebrex used for Says:

    celebrex used for

    Description of celebrex used for.

  4. mature flashing breasts Says:

    mature flashing breasts

    ka-ka-sh-ka 1438655 This page contains some info about mature flashing breasts

  5. My Hotel Guide Says:

    My Hotel Guide

    For cheap flights, holidays, city breaks, car rental and hotels

  6. Milf Spotter Says:

    Milf Spotter

    -A professional milf site with free pics and movies for milf hunters.

  7. AaCredtCard Says:

    Good Day! Need an advice. My credit is not good. I have applied for credit cards twice and was denied. What is wrong with me? Can I still have a hope to get a credit card to solve some financial problems? I have found one site that presents bad credit cards. There is a note that I can not be rejected. Is this true?

    frist premier cards

  8. milfslover Says:

    milfslover

    milfslover

  9. milffinder.info Says:

    milffinder.info

    Thanks, Interesting read.

  10. mypicstaker.info Says:

    mypicstaker.info

    Thanks, Interesting read.

  11. EeCreditCard Says:

    I’m a newly wed and we together with my spouse decided to start building good credit as we started a family of our own, as in future we’ll have buy a house and cars and many other things. I wanted a credit card for both of us, so that we could use it together and accumulate credit rating. Happily, I found a card for spouses at

    credit cards 720 score

  12. Mike Benn Says:

    Hello, possibly this post may be off topic but anyhow, Having gone surfing around your weblog and it seems really elegant. It’s obvious that you know the topic and you appear passionate about it. We are building a fresh website plus I’m striving to make it look great, plus provide quality subject matter. I’ve learned a good deal from your website plus I anticipate much more articles and will be coming back soon. Thanks.

  13. Jeremiah Says:

    Hi to all, it’s actually a fastidious for me to pay a visit this website, it includes precious Information.

Leave a Reply

